Radio 103: http://www.radio103.it
6023 channel: http://www.6023.it
Radio Azzurra FM  http://www.radioazzurra.net
Radio B.B.S.I.: http://www.radiobbsi.it
Radio Beckwith: http://www.rbe.it
Radio Blackout: http://www.radioblackout.org
Radio Blitz: http://www.radioblitztorino.net
Blu Radio FM: http://www.bluradio.it
Radio Centro 95: http://www.radiocentro95.it
Radio Energy Torino: http://www.radioenergy.to
Radio Flash: http://www.radioflash.to
Radio Frejus: http://www.radiofrejus.it
GRP – Giornale Radio Piemonte: http://www.radiogrp.it
Radio Gold: http://www.radiogold.it
Radio Jukebox: http://www.radiojukebox.torino.it
Radio Mondo 106: http://www.radiomondo.it
Radio Onda Novara: http://www.radioabc.it
Radio Party Groove: http://www.partygroove.it
Radio Piemonte Sound: http://www.radiopiemontesound.it
Primaradio; http://www.primaradio.it
RadioPNR: http://www.radiopnr.it
RTO – L’altra Radio: http://www.rto.it
Radio Stereo 5: http://www.radiostereo5.info
Radio Studio 92: http://www.radiostudio92.it
Studio Star NRG FM: http://www.radiostudiostar.com
Radio Torino FM: http://www.radiotorinofm.it
Radio Torino International: http://www.torinointernational.com
TRS Radio 5: http://www.trsradio.it
Radio Vega: http://www.radiovega.it
Radio Veronica One: http://www.radioveronica.it